Lake Wausau Association

Meet our Board of Directors

Term 2021 Elected Officers

Rick Parkin, President (Term 2022)

Danno Hoff, Vice President (Term 2023)

Sherri Wagner, Secretary (Term 2021)

Holly Kohl, Treasurer (Term 2022)

Elected Directors

Denise Krueger (Term 2021)

Peter Reineck (Term 2021)

Nick Hebda (Term 2022)

Doug Cheever (Term 2023)

Dale Van Camp (Term 2023)

BOARD OF DIRECTOR MEETINGS: Regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Directors are held at 6:00 PM on the first Wednesday of every month at Gulliver's Landing (or where otherwise noted on our Calendar of Events page). Board meetings are open to members of the Association.

BOD Meeting Minutes

Click on the links below to read minutes of past board meetings:


Election of the 2022 Board of Directors took place at the 2021 Annual Member Meeting, which was held on October 20, 2021. There were three Director positions up for election or re-election to serve a 3-year term from the date of election to December 2023. The membership made a unanimous vote to elect three people nominated on the slate (Denise Krueger, Peter Reineck, and Jerry Maney).

The Board of Directors formally elected Officers for 2022 at a future Board of Directors meeting.

See the Membership Information page for the minutes from the annual meeting.

Written by Holly on Tuesday September 28, 2021
Permalink -

« About Us - Standing Committees »